Flooding Susie’s Inbox

July 13, 2009

Oh how I love doggies!

Filed under: Doggies! — sashyjane @ 11:08 am

My friend Sarah and I love to spend free time at Borders looking through the glossy magazines we wished we subscribed to.  This past Saturday, she and I each gathered an armload of home decor/improvement magazines and camped out at a table to flip through them.  In one issue I picked up (I can’t remember which one now), I saw a feature on dog-themed wallpaper! How fun!!

These would look just lovely in a study and some would work well in a child’s bedroom.

FP199 St Hubert Leather 002Pierre Frey St. Hubert

wol_04_27

wol_04_06 Thibaut Design Wolverhampton

fif_01_27

fif_01_06Thibaut Fifi and Friends

bis_01_27

bis_01_06Thibaut Best in Show

3122291702_ce3ef641ceDaschund Wallpaper

There was a lovely one by Peter Fasano but it’s not featured on his website and I didn’t get a picture of it in the magazine. :(

Now… all I need is a wallpaperable house, an unlimited budget and somebody to hang the paper up for me. Any takers?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

